Management

Alexander A. Inozemtsev
Deputy General Director of UEC for Perm Engines Research & Production Complex Management, Managing Director-General Designer of UEC-Aviadvigatel

Born on the 9th of April 1951 in the town of Kamyshin, Volgograd region. In 1973 graduated from Perm Technical Institute with distinction with a degree of a mechanical engineer in Aero Engines.

Since October 1973 worked in the Engine Design Bureau as a design engineer in the fuel controls team of КО-1 design department, structural analyst, leading engineer (team leader) of  КО-1 design department .

In May 1983 appointed a Chief Designer – Senior Deputy of the Engine Design Bureau Director by the order of the Minister of Aviation Industry of the USSR.

In August 1989 appointed a Chief Designer of the Engine Design Bureau in charge of the PS-90A engine.

Since October 1995 — Senior Deputy of the General Designer at Aviadvigatel.

In September 1997 appointed a General Designer of Aviadvigatel.

In 1999 Alexander Inozemtsev was conferred a degree of the Doctor of Technical Science. Since 2000 he is heading the Aero Engines Department of Perm State Technical University.

On the 28th of June 2001 appointed a General Director – General Designer of Aviadvigatel.

Since 2003 thru 2009 Alexander Inozemtsev was at the same time a General Director of Perm Motors Group Managing Company which was assigned the powers of the sole executive body of Aviadvigatel, Perm Engine Company, Reductor-PM, Metallist-PM, Energetik-PM, Instrumental Plant-PM, Remos-PM, Caskad-PM, Zheleznodorozhnik-PM, etc.

In 2008 he was conferred the degree of the Professor of the Aero Engines Department of Perm State Technical University.

Laureate of the RF State prize in science and engineering in 2000, Laureate of A.N. Kosygin’s prize in 2006, Laureate of the RF Government prize in science and engineering in 2013, Laureate of Perm region prize in science in 2013, Honorary citizen of the city of Perm. Awarded a second-class Medal of the Order of Merit to the Motherland, Order of Honor, award pin “Expert of Air Transport”, award pin “Honorable Aviation Engineer”, memorial sign “Perm region emblem”,  governmental and industry agencies’ certificates of appreciation. Academician of the Russian Academy of Aviation and Aeronautic Science, Correspondent Member of the Academy  of Technological Science of the Russian Federation.

Руководство

Иноземцев Александр Александрович
Управляющий директор - генеральный конструктор АО «ОДК-Авиадвигатель»

Родился 9 апреля 1951 года в городе Камышин Волгоградской области. В 1973 году с отличием окончил Пермский политехнический институт, получил диплом инженера-механика по специальности «Авиационные двигатели».

С октября 1973 года работал инженером-конструктором бригады топливной автоматики конструкторского отдела КО-1 Моторостроительного конструкторского бюро, инженером-конструктором-расчетчиком, ведущим инженером (руководителем группы) КО-1.

В мае 1983 года приказом министра авиационной промышленности СССР назначен главным конструктором — первым заместителем руководителя Моторостроительного конструкторского бюро.

В августе 1989 года назначен главным конструктором Моторостроительного конструкторского бюро по двигателю ПС-90А.

С октября 1995 года — первый заместитель генерального  конструктора АО «Авиадвигатель».

В сентябре 1997 года назначен генеральным конструктором ОАО «Авиадвигатель».

В 1999 году А. А. Иноземцеву присуждена ученая степень доктора технических наук. С 2000 года он руководит кафедрой «Авиационные двигатели» Пермского государственного технического университета.

28 июня 2001 года назначен генеральным директором - генеральным конструктором ОАО «Авиадвигатель».

С 2003 года по 2009 год одновременно возглавлял предприятия Пермского моторостроительного комплекса в должности генерального директора ЗАО «Управляющая компания Пермский моторостроительный комплекс», которому были переданы полномочия единоличного исполнительного органа ОАО «Авиадвигатель», ОАО «Пермский Моторный Завод», ОАО «Редуктор-ПМ», ЗАО «Металлист-ПМ», ОАО «Энергетик-ПМ», ЗАО «Инструментальный завод-ПМ», ЗАО «Ремос-ПМ», ЗАО «Каскад-ПМ», ЗАО «Железнодорожник-ПМ» и др.

В 2008 году присвоено ученое звание профессора кафедры «Авиационные двигатели» Пермского государственного технического университета.

Лауреат Государственной премии РФ 2000 года в области науки и техники. Лауреат Премии имени А. Н. Косыгина 2006 года. Лауреат премии Правительства РФ 2013 года в области науки и техники. Лауреат премии Пермского края 2013 года в области науки. Почетный гражданин города Перми. Награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, орденом Почета, нагрудным знаком «Отличник воздушного транспорта», нагрудным знаком «Почетный авиастроитель», памятным знаком «Герб Пермского края», правительственными и ведомственными грамотами и благодарностями. Академик Российской академии наук авиации и воздухоплавания. Член-корреспондент Академии технологических наук Российской Федерации. Член-корреспондент Российской академии наук.

Сайт разработан РЦИ ПНИПУ, 2014 г.